top of page

Winter Edition


In the bitter Northern wind, a good trusty coat and scarf is really the only thing a gal needs. And this combination is ideal for me; I love the masculine, oversized fit of this Zara coat alongside the pop of mustard. As much as I like a chunky scarf, this smaller bandana does the job: it keeps my neck warm and still fits inside this lovely little cheetah bag, which by the way is a whole new dream for me! As you know, from my previous style articles, I'm a big fan of a classic tote/shopper, however this compact, over the shoulder is so practical whilst adding a little something to any simple winter outfit. My winter outfits tend to be quite minimal, with block darker tones, so I can trust these clashing patterns of the mustard and cheetah to spice it up a bit.

After spending a crisp morning wandering around Liverpool, Ash and I hid away in a little coffee shop by the docks to drink some tea and play our favourite card game, gin rummy.

Stay warm x


bottom of page